what are all the infinity stones names

Best answer

Infinity Stones are a set of 6 immensely powerful stones that represents and governs over the fabrics of reality. The currently known stones include theSpace Stone, the Mind Stone, the Reality Stone, the Time Stone, the Power Stone and the Soul Stone, all which have been inserted into the Infinity Gauntlet by Thanos when he won the Infinity War.

People also ask

  • What are the Marvel Infinity Stones?

  • The Mind, Reality, Soul, Time, Power, and Space Stones aren’t the only Infinity Stones out there. The Infinity Gems are the most powerful artifacts in the Marvel universe 鈥?and even if you haven’t read any comics in your lifetime, you’re probably already familiar with that.

  • What are the 6 Infinity Stones?

  • These Infinity Stones each control an essential aspect of existence. Space, Reality, Power, Soul, Mind, and Time . The Infinity Stones were six immensely powerful gem-like objects tied to different aspects of the universe, created by the Big Bang from six singularities.

  • How many Infinity Stones are there in the Ultimate Universe?

  • In the Ultimate universe, there are a total of eight different Infinity Stones. Some of them were never called out by name, but it’s safe to assume that at least six of them were the standard set: Space, Time, Power, Reality, Mind, and Soul.

  • What are the Infinity Gems in the MCU?

  • In the Marvel Cinematic Universe, the Infinity Gems are referred to as the Infinity Stones, which are the Space Stone, the Reality Stone, the Power Stone, the Mind Stone, the Time Stone, and the Soul Stone . According to the Collector, the Infinity Stones were six different singularities existing before the beginning of the universe.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Related Posts -