how many levels does rosetta stone have

Best answer


People also ask

  • How many levels are there in Rosetta Stone language courses?

  • Rosetta Stone language courses are offered in levels. The more popular languages like Spanish and French have 5 levels but less popular languages will have 3 or 4. Typically you can purchase 1 level at a time or save money per level by buying a bundle of 3 or more.

  • What’s new in Rosetta Stone Version 3?

  • Rosetta Stone鈥檚 recently-released 3 levels of version 3 Latin language program is a welcomed upgrade from the previous one-level paradigm. The upgrade brings with it the ability to immerse yourself in the dead language in a way that is nearly unachievable in the real world.

  • Is Rosetta Stone good for Latin?

  • A Review of Rosetta Stone Latin Levels 1, 2, and 3 (Version 3) Rosetta Stone is well known for publishing excellent language learning software covering over 30 languages including Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, and many more. Interestingly, Rosetta Stone offers Latin, its only dead language program, among much more practical languages.

  • How do I change the difficulty level in my Rosetta Stone program?

  • If you need to change the level of difficulty in your learning program, contact your organization鈥檚 Rosetta Stone administrator and ask them to increase or lower your CEFR level.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Related Posts -