how many levels does rosetta stone have

Best answer


People also ask

  • What are the different levels of Rosetta Stone learning?

  • Foundations Levels. A1 learners: Go back to the basics and use our alphabet feature to learn the letters and sounds of your new language. A2 learners: Try a lower unit, as you also have access to A1 content. Fluency Builder Levels. B1 learners: Contact your Rosetta Stone administrator and ask to be moved to A2.

  • How many units are there in Rosetta Stone?

  • Rosetta Stone features 12 or 20 units of content, depending on the language. Each unit emphasizes different vocabulary and language skills. Units 1-4: These units help to build a foundation of fundamental vocabulary and essential language structure. Vocabulary and skills emphasized include:

  • Does Rosetta stone work for learning Spanish?

  • It found that roughly 55 hours spent learning with Rosetta Stone was comparable with a 1 semester college level Spanish course. So on one level yes. Rosetta Stone definitely works. If you use it you will learn a foreign language.

  • Is Rosetta Stone worth it?

  • Rosetta Stone works better with languages that are similar to English, and it falls flat with languages that have little in common with the English language. Rosetta Stone isn鈥檛 as expensive as it used to be, but it鈥檚 still a bit more expensive than a lot of language learning courses.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    Related Posts -